MIDAS Student's Body Election

Midas Students' Body Election was organised on 17-July-2015 from 09.00AM to 01.00PM. The students casted their vote to elect the following representatives for various activities in the college – President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Cultural Secretary, and Sports Secretary. The elected representatives were installed during a special event organised on 29-July-2015, 04.00PM, at MIDAS in the presence of Ms. V.P.Rajini Reddy. 

MIDAS Student Body 2015-16
Designation Name Batch
President Don Paul Remigious 2011
Co-President Swarna Prabha 2011
Treasurer J Thirumoorthy 2013
Sports Secretary R Vishnu Shankar 2013
Cultural Secretary Kiran Raj 2013
Assistant Treasurer Adarsh Jain 2014